Skip to content

Top 5

June 24, 2011

I’m totally gonna watch this movie tomorrow

 

Shaggy (Cabeleira): Hey, Berenice. Listen, I’ve got something real important to say. Tell me, you ever heard of love at first sight?

Berenice: Sure, but gangsters don’t fall in love, they just get horny.

Shaggy: C’mon, you cut everything I say to pieces.

Berenice: Gangsters don’t talk, they just smooth talk.

Shaggy: Jesus, I’m gonna stop wasting my saliva on you, you sure ain’t easy.

Berenice: Gangsters never stop, they just take a break.

Shaggy: Jeez, Berenice, talking about love with you is pretty complicated, isn’t it?

Berenice: Love, you gotta be kidding. You’re just leading me on.

Shaggy: But it’s just that this jerk here loves you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

