Skip to content

Worn

July 12, 2011

I think ranting on here is going to be the only thing that keeps me from going insane today.  I got about one hour of sleep last night, thanks to some assholes who decided to stop by at 10 PM and stay for eight hours (at least, I had to leave for work so I dunno how late they stayed).  If, at 5 AM, someone decides it’s a good idea to pick up a guitar and start playing it, while all of the people who actually live in the apartment are trying to sleep, you are either 1) drunk, 2) a jerk, or 3) both.  If I hadn’t had to leave in an hour I would have called the cops.

So I am super irritable and pretty sure I am going to get angry if people give me trouble today.  Just hope I can make it till 6 and survive the drive home.  One hour down, ten to go.

 

I expected this to be a more fiery rant.  Guess I just don’t have the energy.  I am just tired of living this way.  I like my friends but really don’t like my friends’ friends.  Told them I’d stay another year but I haven’t signed anything yet.  Might be time for a change.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

