Skip to content

Carousel

September 1, 2011

I have always been a person that didn’t get sick very often.  So this is new territory for me.  A few weeks ago my lungs were filled up with crap and I had basically a week long fever and aches, and couldn’t eat anything.  I woke up yesterday having slept through my usual wake up time and then some.  This was after not sleeping barely at all Monday night.  And I could barely sleep at all last night either, and I get up today coughing up a bunch of crap again and ready to throw up.  This sucks.  It doesn’t seem as severe this time but, if I don’t get some rest I’m afraid it’s gonna get worse again.

Told myself I would never try sleep aids but….desperate times and all that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

