Skip to content

a-hmm hmm hmm hmm

March 23, 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVaZ3uSML1k

A little sappy maybe, but I guess I am too.  Always hopeful.

Over the past few weeks all my stress has been melting away, even with all that’s happening and going to happen.  I got put on a new client with much nicer users and calm, quiet co-workers.  I miss the craziness a little though.  The sun’s been coming out and I’ve lost a little weight, and gotten some job offers.  Funny how those two things correlate.

I got this really interesting book on the way.  Can’t wait to read it and then write about it.

Not much time to write so I will just say, I’m looking forward to some revenge vs. Indiana 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

